Webcomic Infromation courtesy of TVTropes.com: http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Main/GloriousBounty

Glorious Bounty recounts the non-adventures of four pathetic, third-rate bounty hunters who travel deep space with no moral compass. Each full-length storyline focuses on what goes down after the hit. Where do they go? What do they talk about? Why do they want to hurt each other? Hey, why is that robot spraying acid everywhere? Oh god, sweet Jesus, it burns! Get it off me! Meet manic-depressive Furious Bruce, with his mysterious past, borrowed face and nunchuks that shoot lasers. The reprehensible squid-like Deevis, professional conman, liar and smuggler of dead prostitutes. Funf the gigantic, raging, idiot, lizard. And PK, the robot that has been programmed to hate everything. Written/coloured by fringe-dwelling Perth playwright Luke Milton and lovingly illustrated by Australian comics aficionado Edward J. Grug III. The story continues every Tuesday and Thursday.”

Indeed, that will be a landmark podcast as we welcome our first Aussie guest to the program, a nation near and dear to my heart as I have not only paid a couple of visits there but I have friends and indeed family residing down under. Also, due to scheduling conflicts, Mr. Grug will be unable to attend this broadcast, most unfortunate timing

Learn more about the comic here:

http://www.gloriousbounty.com/

Anyway, join us live this Wednesday, December 22 at 10:00 pm EST/7:00 PM PST or for those who on the local time of our guest the time will be Thursday, December 23  11:00 AM GMT+8.

http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=45815&cmd=tc