Greetings and salutations loyal listeners, on this installment of Moonhawk Studios Presents, we shall be showcasing the work of Canadian artist Andrew Power, a little comic called Aptitude Test.  Our tale begins with two ordinary high school goers, Juile and her best friend Rina taking one of these titular Aptitude Tests and finding out destiny appears cry out for a superhero, the shy and bookish Juile while her brash and outgoing cohort seem to condemned to a life of lowly temp jobs at and office. They will try to fight the fate that has been lied down before them, but can it be done, and how will they deal with their future professions should it prove to be inevitable?  Well, it is hard to say when such a question will be answered since this comic is a rather young one, spanning only a few years of issues, but its potential for greatness is vast. Anyway, as always come join us for all the fun and adventure this Wednesday at 10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST/11:00 PM AST.

For more information about Aptitude Test, visit here:

http://aptitude.surfacingpoint.com/

 

Be sure to join us live here or if you can’t be sure to download the show after the recording has transpired:

http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=45815&cmd=tc