Greetings once again loyal listeners, on this week’s installment of Moonhawk Studios Presents we finally welcome comic book artist Sarah Elkins to the broadcast, we were slated to have her on earlier in the season, but scheduling issues prevented that. At any rate, Sarah has been working in the comic scene since 2008, working as a flatter on titles such as Husk and Wonder Woman. She is an inker on the Bird in the Hat comic series along with friend of the show, Amelius, whom we have interviewed earlier this season. She is also did inking, coloring  and penciling on the Womanthology series of comics. She also has her own webcomic series Paragon Ketch. Sarah has had her works published in various annual by Antarctic Press and has multiple artist roles on the Trials and Tribulations of Miss Tilney. On our Fragments of Silicon segment we shall be wrapping up our discussion on music in video games by discussing music as the central mechanic, from rhythm games like Parapa and Gitaroo Man to dance games like DDR and Just Dance to the abstract like Rez and Lumines. Also happening this week we have our newest cast member joining us as we welcome Tessa Woodis to the team. As always be sure to tune into all of the fun and adventure this Friday at 10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST and also be sure to check out the series finale of Naka’s Maiden Reaction show this Wednesday at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST.

Learn more about Dusk Comics here

The Livestream Archive

Naka’s Twitch TV Channel