Greetings once again loyal listeners, on this week’s installment of Moonhawk Studios Presents we shall be delving once again into the world of webcomics.  This week we shall be welcoming all the way from the United Kingdom the creator of the webcomic entitled Epic Fail, Amy Letts. Inspired by campaigned forged in the Dungeons and Dragons RPC, Epic Fail, not only a term used when a PC makes a move that completely ganks up the entire campaign, is the tale of a band not so much heroes as a band of goofy mercenaries as they muck about on quest to quest looking for fame and more importantly fortune hopefully without tearing each other asunder first. On out Fragments of Silicon segment we shall be discussing the three branches of Mario RPG from Legend of the Seven Stars all the way up to Sticker Star. Naka is once again out due to holiday work clashes, hopefully next week bids better tidings.  As always be sure to tune into all of the fun and adventure this Friday at 10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST/3:00 AM GMT on both Talkshoe and Livestream.

Read all of the Epic Fail Webcomic right here:

The Livestream Archive

The Takshoe Recording and Chat Site