Greetings once again loyal listeners, well the time we have been anticipating for awhile now is almost here as this is the final joint session of Moonhawk Studios Presents. Starting next Wednesday at 9:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM PDT will be the beginning of the new stand alone Fragments of Silicon series and next week Moonhawk Studios Presents begins its new format.  At any rate, this week we welcome to the program by way of Eastern Australia one Cameron Davis to the program. Cameron is a man who has worn many hats in the video gaming field, working for 15 years as a game reviewer, QA Tester and most recently as a designer at the house that games us the likes of Blade Kitten and Ty: The Tasmainian Tiger, Krome Studios. Cameron also has a multitude of webcomic projects to his name, including current fare such as Blow the Comic, A retro gaming affairs and Funny Webcomic, a rotating block of comics about random slices of life and a whole slew of back catalog projects. On Fragments of Silicon we kick of the countdown to Halloween in style as we cover three classics of monster infested FPS action as we talk about DOOM, sister series Quake and first cousin Raven Software’s Hetertic/Hexen series. As always join us live for the fun and adventure this Friday at 10:00 PM EDT/7:00 PM PDT only on Talkeshoe.

The webcomic portal of Cameron Davis:

The Talkshoe recording and chat site:

The Livestream Archive:

Naka’s Twitch TV Channel: